Chialstar Lip Gloss Stick Review: Matte Liquid Lipsticks

  
Hello everyone! Today I bring a review on the Chialstar Lip Gloss Stick . These can be found on Amazon. I will have the link down below. There’s actually quite a couple different websites where you can buy them but I bought mines on Amazon. It was a 24 pack for $34. It was a deal I could not pass up. 
The packaging is pretty nice. They each have a number on the very top instead having shades. 

These are the liquid lipsticks that I use in most of my tutorials, either alone or mixed with another lipstick.

  #15 mixed with L’Oreal Lipstick 
  #18
  #16
  #09 (looks wierd because it still wasn’t dry)
  #16
  #22
As for the review, they are pretty pigmented. They are a matte finish but are a little sticky. They also take a while to dry. So I always apply a little bit of translucent powder and leave it on for a couple minutes then dust it off to get all the stickiness away. After that they do not budge! They are so long wearing! But also hard to get off your lips. But I do recommend exfoliating your lips before using these because it starts to crack on dry lips. I also recommend applying just one layer because applying to many layers can make it start to crumble off. But other wise these are amazing. They are now my favorite! 

Swatches below: I lost one so there’s only 23 here.  Some were not fully dry yet.

    
    
   
After 5 minutes of running all this off my arm, I was only able to remove the ones that wernt dry. This is how my arm currently looks. Lol.

  

You can purchase them here.

Chialstar Lip Gloss Stick Makeup Waterproof Velvet Matte 24 Full Color Lipstick and Chialstar Storage Bag (24pcs) https://www.amazon.com/dp/B00YAFS3F0/ref=cm_sw_r_cp_awd_4.yJwbKG170T8

If you have any questions please let me know! Thanks for reading! 

Instagram: elsasbeautyplace 

I follow back!

Business inquires: elsa.geee@gmail.com

FTC: everything was purchased by me

8 thoughts on “Chialstar Lip Gloss Stick Review: Matte Liquid Lipsticks

Leave a comment